Corporate Information

Board of Directors

Dr. Davuluri Rama Mohan RaoExecutive Chairman

Mr. Davuluri Sucheth RaoVice Chairman & Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Davuluri Saharsh RaoVice Chairman & Managing Director

Mr. Humayun DhanrajgirNon-Executive Independent Director

Mr. Parampally Vasudeva Maiya Non-Executive Independent Director

Dr. William Gordon MitchellNon-Executive Independent Director

Dr. Christopher M. CimarustiNon-Executive Director

Mrs. Bharati RaoNon-Executive Independent Director

Dr. Nirmala MurthyNon-Executive Independent Director

Mr. Homi Rustam KhusrokhanNon-Executive Independent Director

Mr. Deepak Gupta1Chief Financial Officer

Ms. Sarada BhamidipatiCompany Secretary & Compliance Officer

Audit Committee

Mr. Homi Rustam KhusrokhanChairman

Mr. Humayun DhanrajgirMember

Mr. Davuluri Sucheth RaoMember

Mrs. Bharati RaoMember

Dr. Nirmala MurthyMember

CSR Committee

Mr. Humayun DhanrajgirChairman

Dr. Davuluri Rama Mohan RaoMember

Mr. Davuluri Sucheth RaoMember

Mr. Davuluri Saharsh RaoMember

Dr. Nirmala MurthyMember

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Mr. Parampally Vasudeva MaiyaChairman

Mr. Humayun DhanrajgirMember

Mrs. Bharati RaoMember

Statutory Auditors

M/s. MSKA & Associates1101 /B, Manjeera Trinity Corporate JNTU, Hitech City Road, Kukatpally


State Bank of IndiaOverseas Branch, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad

Bank of IndiaLarge Corporate Branch, Hyderabad

HDFC Bank LimitedBanjara Hills, Hyderabad

Kotak Mahindra Bank LimitedSomajiguda Branch, Hyderabad

IndusInd Bank LimitedSecunderabad Branch, Hyderabad

RBL Bank LimitedMadhapur Branch, Hyderabad

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Mr. Parampally Vasudeva MaiyaChairman

Dr. Davuluri Rama Mohan Rao*Member

Mr. Davuluri Sucheth RaoMember

Mr. Davuluri Saharsh Rao#Member

Registered Office


New Address with effect from June 11, 2021:11th Floor (5th Office Level), Phoenix IVY Building, Plot No.573A-III, Road No. 82, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad- 500033

Old Address:Sanali Info Park, ‘A’ Block, Ground Floor 8-2-120/113, Road No. 2, Banjara Hills Hyderabad – 500 034


BSE Limited (BSE) National Stock Exchange of India Limited (NSE)

Internal Auditors

M/s. Ernst & Young LLP THE SKYVIEW 1018th Floor, “Zone A” Survey No. 83/1, Raidurgam Hyderabad- 500032, India

Secretarial Auditors

M/s P. S. Rao & AssociatesFlat No. 10, 4th Floor, D. No. 6-3-347/22/2 Ishwarya Nilayam, Opp. Sai Baba Temple Dwarakapuri Colony Hyderabad-500082

Registrar and Share Transfer Agents

KFin Technologies Private LimitedSelenium Tower B, Plot No. 31 & 32 Financial District, Nanakramguda Serlingampally Mandal Hyderabad-500032

1From September 24, 2020 *Up to May 11, 2021 #appointed with effect from May 11, 2021